David Letnes

Daglig leder

95 12 22 00
david@letnes.no

Stein Markhus

Økonomileder

47 01 73 39
stein@letnes.no

Svein Ivar Norum

Anleggsleder
Letnes Entreprenør

95 82 79 02
sveinivar@letnes.no

Thomas Fjelldalselv

Anleggsleder
Letnes Entreprenør

97 79 08 53
thomas@letnes.no

Arild Stavran

Anleggsleder
Letnes Entreprenør

95 02 32 94
arild@letnes.no

Leif Arne Jakobsen

Bergspregningsleder
Letnes Fjellsprengning

99 22 35 27
leifarne@letnes.no

Kirsten S. Letnes

HMS/KS

92 48 52 00
kirsten@letnes.no

Petter Gausen Bremseth

Anleggsleder
Letnes Entreprenør

41 66 64 68
petter@letnes.no

Glenn Andre Vang

Oppmåling/stikking
Letnes Entreprenør

97 02 14 32
glenn@letnes.no

Ståle Letnes

Transport

92 03 02 35
staale@letnes.no

Vidar Eriksen

Verksted

92 09 21 52
vidar@letnes.no

Tor-Arne Wang

Oppmåling/stikking
Letnes Entreprenør

97 19 74 53
tor-arne@letnes.no

Christian Sele

Oppmåling/stikking
Letnes Fjellsprengning

41 10 73 10
christian@letnes.no